Welcome to the Fine Arts Gallery at SF State

Welcome to Department/School Name

The Fine Arts Gallery presents both professional and student-oriented exhibitions every semester. Professional exhibitions are organized to spotlight the range and diversity of both contemporary and historical art.

News & Announcements

2018 sfsu mfa in art thesis exhibition

MFA 2018

The SF State 2018 Master of Fine Arts in ART Thesis Exhibition opens on Saturday, April 21st and runs through Saturday, May 12th.

30th Annual Stillwell Student Exhibition Flyer

30th Annual Stillwell Student Exhibition Opens February 21

The 30th Annual Stillwell Student Exhibition will open on Wednesday, February 21st, 4-6pm.

SF State Campus closed in observation of Veterans Day, Friday 11/10/17

The Fine Arts Gallery will be closed tomorrow, Friday 11/10/17, as the SF State campus observes Veterans Day. Regular gallery hours will resume on Tuesday, 11/14/17.

Exhibitions

portrait of Leo D. Stillwell
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 to Thursday, March 15, 2018
Pace Wirtz photography
Saturday, September 23, 2017 to Thursday, November 16, 2017
2017 MFA Thesis Exhibition
Saturday, April 22, 2017 to Saturday, May 13, 2017
Image of Sanaz Mazinani's artwork Threshold
Saturday, February 18, 2017 to Thursday, March 16, 2017
Fine Arts Building, Fine Arts Gallery
29th Annual Stillwell exhibit
Wednesday, November 09, 2016 to Thursday, December 01, 2016
Fine Arts Building, Fine Arts Gallery