Welcome to the Fine Arts Gallery at SF State

Welcome to Department/School Name

The Fine Arts Gallery presents both professional and student-oriented exhibitions every semester. Professional exhibitions are organized to spotlight the range and diversity of both contemporary and historical art.

News & Announcements

COPYCAT exhibition opens Saturday, September 21, 1–3pm

Join for the opening of COPYCAT on Saturday, September 21, 1–3pm.

MFA 2019 Installation view

Closing Reception for MFA 2019, Saturday May 11th 11am-1pm

Join us for the closing reception for the SF State School of Art's 2019 MFA Exhibition. Saturday May 11th, 11am to 1pm.

Exhibitions

Saturday, September 21, 2019 to Thursday, October 31, 2019
MFA THESIS EXHIBITION April 20 to May 11, 2019
Saturday, April 20, 2019 to Saturday, May 11, 2019
Patrick D. Wilson "Worker Barracks" from Century Avenue Walk
Saturday, February 23, 2019 to Thursday, April 04, 2019
Fine Arts Gallery, FA238
Stillwell exhibition flier
Tuesday, December 04, 2018 to Thursday, December 13, 2018
video still from "Wall of Song" by Mel Day and Michael Namkung
Saturday, September 22, 2018 to Thursday, October 25, 2018