Welcome to the Fine Arts Gallery at SF State

Welcome to Department/School Name

The Fine Arts Gallery presents both professional and student-oriented exhibitions every semester. Professional exhibitions are organized to spotlight the range and diversity of both contemporary and historical art.

Exhibitions

Saturday, April 18, 2020 to Friday, May 08, 2020
Fine Arts Gallery, FA238
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 to Thursday, April 02, 2020
Fine Arts Gallery, FA 238
Tuesday, December 03, 2019 to Thursday, December 12, 2019
Fine Arts Gallery, FA238
Saturday, September 21, 2019 to Thursday, October 31, 2019
MFA THESIS EXHIBITION April 20 to May 11, 2019
Saturday, April 20, 2019 to Saturday, May 11, 2019