Welcome to the Fine Arts Gallery at SF State

Welcome to Department/School Name

The Fine Arts Gallery presents both professional and student-oriented exhibitions every semester. Professional exhibitions are organized to spotlight the range and diversity of both contemporary and historical art.

News & Announcements

ALL TOGETHER NOW

ALL TOGETHER NOW

SEPTEMBER 22nd – October 25th, 2018

2018 sfsu mfa in art thesis exhibition

MFA 2018

LAST DAY TO SEE THE 2018 MFA EXHIBITION IS SATURDAY, MAY 12TH. THE GALLERY WILL BE OPEN FROM 11AM TO 4PM.

30th Annual Stillwell Student Exhibition Flyer

30th Annual Stillwell Student Exhibition Opens February 21

The 30th Annual Stillwell Student Exhibition will open on Wednesday, February 21st, 4-6pm.

Exhibitions

video still from "Wall of Song" by Mel Day and Michael Namkung
Saturday, September 22, 2018 to Thursday, October 25, 2018
2018 SFSU MFA IN ART THESIS EXHIBITION
Saturday, April 21, 2018 to Saturday, May 12, 2018
portrait of Leo D. Stillwell
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 to Thursday, March 15, 2018
Pace Wirtz photography
Saturday, September 23, 2017 to Thursday, November 16, 2017
2017 MFA Thesis Exhibition
Saturday, April 22, 2017 to Saturday, May 13, 2017