Welcome to the Fine Arts Gallery at SF State

Welcome to Department/School Name

The Fine Arts Gallery presents both professional and student-oriented exhibitions every semester. Professional exhibitions are organized to spotlight the range and diversity of both contemporary and historical art.

News & Announcements

Power of Community featured on culturehoney.com

Thank you Laura Aasland for this report on Power of Community: Chinatown Then and Now for culturehoney.com.

34th Annual Stillwell Student Exhibition, November 30 to December 9, 2021

34th Annual Stillwell Student Exhibition

Advanced reservations, masks and proof of vaccination are required.

Exhibitions

Saturday, September 17, 2022 to Friday, October 28, 2022
Friday, April 22, 2022 to Thursday, May 12, 2022
Saturday, February 19, 2022 to Thursday, March 31, 2022
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 to Thursday, December 09, 2021
Five children in front of low brick wall, Five seated boys looking at a book
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 to Wednesday, October 20, 2021